Bruges and Belfry Open 2018

This weekend will see the Bruges Belfry Darts Organisation host the second Belfry and Bruges Open tournaments. 2018 will see the competition move from the UNESCO World Heritage site to the more contemporary Templelhof Sportcomplex, where c. 250 players will be vying for top spot!

Three of last year’s champions are set to return and defend their titles; Bruges Open winners, Deta Hedman and Geert De Vos and Belfry Open winner, Sharon Prins. The tournament has attracted world-class competitors, including Jim Williams, Ross Montgomery, Wesley Harms, Aileen de Graaf and Fallon Sherrock, all of whom feature in this year’s World Darts Trophy, so the competition will be tough!

Play commences at 10am Saturday 25th May with the Cat ‘B’ Belfry Open and concludes Sunday with the Cat ‘A’ Bruges Open. 

All draw and tournament information available at